Make your own free website on
MC Squeege
The WhatEver EP

1. Heavyweight Bout (Intro)
2. Flowin'
3. You Ain't Ready (feat. K-Flow)
4. Blaze 'Em Up
5. WhatEver
6. This Or That
7. What I See
8. Fuck This Place (feat. Tech Thai)
9. Wonder How
10. What I See (Nevski Remix)

Released date: June 12, 2001
Price: $10.00 Can. (no tax) order